School Logo

Lowe’s Wong Anglican

Methodist Junior School

Everyone at Lowe’s Wong Junior School is expected to take responsibility for their learning and to respect themselves and others


Who's Who

Staff effective September 2023


Headteacher:                                     Mr M Follen


Deputy Headteacher:                        Mr T Buckley

SENCO:                                              Miss L Richmond      


Year 3 :      3C    Mrs Corah

                   3B    Mrs Bell

                   3F    Miss Ford


Year 4:       4DS   Mrs Spencer, Mrs Davis

                  4HS   Mrs Hilton, Mrs Ellis

                  4R      Mrs Richmond


Year 5:      5L     Mr Luetkemeier

                  5SH  Mrs Lynn Smith, Mrs Harvey

                  5W   Mrs Walker


Year 6:       6B    Mr Buckley

                   6R   Mr Radford

                   6M   Mrs Mead


Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs Turpin, Mrs Brown, Mrs Birch, Mrs Greenwood, Mrs Smith, Mr Ward, Mrs Wilmot



Office Manager:                                   Mrs S Day  

Finance Admin:                                   Mrs V Baxter (Weekdays to 1:15pm)

Receptionist:                                       Mrs M Short (Mon to Weds)

                                                              Mrs J Smith (Thurs & Fri)



Cook:                                                   Mrs D Midgley

Caretaker:                                           Mr S Matthews